Designvorlage
    Home Union  
    Fussball  
    Tennis  
    Stocksport  
    Schi  

Das nächste Event

Tage       Std.          min.         Sek.

Countdown

Only days : hours : mins : secs up to the event!

Putzleinsdorf - St. Oswald/Fr.

30.09.2017 | Anpfiff: 16:00

Termine

Keine Einträge gefunden

Kampfmannschaft

Gerald Aichbauer

Adresse: Wögersdorf 9, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/5309662

email: gerald.aichbauer@uniqa.at

Reserve/Co-Trainer KM

Karl Magauer

Adresse: Färberstraße 2, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 07286/7737

email: ---

 

 

TW-Trainer

Ing. Markus Pfoser

Adresse: Vernatzgersdorf 6, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/3442500

email: pfoser.m526@miex.cc

 

 

Reserve Co-Trainer

Stefan Aichbauer

Adresse: , 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/5627182

email: stefan.aichbauer@gmx.at

 

 

U17

Kevin Aigelstorfer

Adresse: Stierberg 3, 4122 Arnreit

Telefon: 0664/4936031

email: laser@stoiber.eu

U16

Manfred Mager

Adresse: Spitalstraße 10, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/5067484

email: ---

U16 Co-Trainer

Alfred Hartlmayr

Adresse: Höferhofweg 24, 4121 Altenfelden

Telefon: 0664/2330087

email: alfred_hartlmayr@yahoo.de

U13

Wolfgang Ranetbauer

Adresse: Vernatzgersdorf, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/7653466

email: ranetbau@gmx.at

U13 Co-Trainer

Norbert Bumberger

Adresse: Sommerhausweg 4, 4133 Niederkappel

Telefon: 0664/4282675

email: maria-energy@aon.at

U11

Thomas Prokopczyk

Adresse: , 

Telefon: 0664/4497948

email: thomas.pro@aon.at

U11 Co-Trainer

Rene Ramelmühler

Adresse: Am Westhang, 4113 St. Martin 

Telefon: 0660/1469669

email: ramelmuehler@aon.at

U10

Anton Berger

Adresse: Mangstraße 4, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/8188434

email: anton.berger@internorm.com

U10 Co-Trainer

Andreas Falkinger

Adresse: , 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/2462017

email: andreas.falkinger@aon.at

U7

Klemens Wipplinger

Adresse: Bachweg 9, 4134 Putzleinsdorf

Telefon: 0664/2506180

email: klemens.wipplinger@internorm.com